UC San Diego SearchMenu

Staff Directory

President

Pradeep Khosla
Chancellor

UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive-0005
La Jolla, CA 92093-0005
Phone: (858) 534-5335
Fax: (858) 534-8160
Email: chancellor@ucsd.edu

Vice President

Jean Ford Keane

UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive-0937
La Jolla, CA 92093-0937
Phone: (858)822-0367
Fax: (858)534-0905
Email: j6ford@ucsd.edu

Chief Financial Officer

Marlene D. Shaver

UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive-0940
La Jolla, CA 92093-0940
Phone: (858) 534-1032
Fax: (858) 534-8160
Email: mshaver@ucsd.edu

Corporate Secretary & Board Operations Manager

Jeanmarie Bond

UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive-0940
La Jolla, CA 92093-0940
Phone: (858) 534-0742
Fax: (858) 534-8160
Email: jmbond@ucsd.edu

Investment Operations Manager

Vlad Baytchev

UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive-0940
La Jolla, CA 92093-0940
Phone: (858) 534-4491
Fax: (858) 534-8160
Email: vbaytchev@ucsd.edu

Administrative Assistant to Chief Financial Officer

Margaret Coombs

UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive-0940
La Jolla, CA 92093-0940
Phone: (858) 534-5289
Fax: (858) 534-8160
Email: macoombs@ucsd.edu

Board Operations Analyst

Shannon Cadagan

UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive-0940
La Jolla, CA 92093-0940
Phone: (858) 534-6385
Fax: (858) 534-8160
Email: scadagan@ucsd.edu